About . Books . Events . News . Blog . Extras . Contact
City of Spies TheNotoriousPaganJones The Notorious Pagan Jones Otherkin Othermoon Othersphere Two and Twenty Dark Tales


Nina is the author of the PAGAN JONES series and the OTHERKIN series. She works in TV by day and writes books in her secret lair by night.

City of Spies

Now Available!!

Pagan Jones: CITY OF SPIES
The second in the exciting series from Harlequin Teen set in Berlin in 1961, in which a disgraced Hollywood starlet is pulled into a complex world of politics and intrigue as the Cold War heats up.

Loading Quotes...

Order at:

amazon   bn

Kobo   ibooks

indiebound   powells